NTB 2015 – Womens’ League

1st NTB – Womens’ League

Teams

Matches

Results

Fixture

Day 1
Friday 25 September 2015

Salah Aldeen Sports Hall, Mamzar, Dubai

Inauguration Ceremony Starts at 5:00PM


Match No.2

Women
Eagles
Vs
Beatrice Mystics

7:30pm


Day 2
Thursday, 1 October 2015

Salah Aldeen Sports Hall, Mamzar, Dubai


Day 3
Friday 2 October 2015

Salah Aldeen Sports Hall, Mamzar, Dubai


Day 4
Saturday 3 October 2015

NIMS, Dubai Indoor Sports Hall


Day 5
Thursday 8 October 2015

Salah Aldeen Sports Hall, Mamzar, Dubai


Day 6
Saturday 10 October 2015

DPS Dubai Indoor Sports Complex


Day 7
Thursday 15 October 2015

Salah Aldeen Sports Hall, Mamzar, Dubai


Day 8
Friday 16 October 2015

Salah Aldeen Sports Hall, Mamzar, Dubai


Day 9
Saturday 17 October 2015

DPS Dubai Indoor Sports Complex


Day 10
Friday 23 October 2015

Salah Aldeen Sports Hall, Mamzar, Dubai


Day 11
Friday 30 October 2015

Salah Aldeen Sports Hall, Mamzar, Dubai


Match No. 30

Women Final
Pool Winner
Vs
Pool Runner

6:00pm

Closing Ceremony & Prize Distribution

Advertisements